Welcome, Guest. Please Login
 

Home Help Search Login


Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
The Sharp Things (Read 424 times)
pinkbubelz
God Member
*****
Offline


A Chick & an Artist at
Heart!

Posts: 845
Romantics City! (Detroit, MI)
Gender: female
The Sharp Things
Apr 9th, 2006 at 8:53am
 
A note from my sister about the band she plays in... Smiley

Check it out!

*************************************************

Hi all,

Before you settle down for dinner and /the Sopranos/ *this Sunday (April
9th)*, spend an hour with us -- your friends *THE SHARP THINGS*!

Dennis "the Menace" Scheyer, a mysterious man of many hats, interviews THE
SHARP THINGS (all of us) from South By Southwest in Austin, TX.

*4pm PST/7pm EST/midnight GMT
*
Dennis' show, THE MENACE'S ATTIC airs on *KUSF RADIO *in San Francisco, so
you Bay Area types can listen to it on the standard radio airwaves.
Otherwise, you can do this:

   1. ITUNES - Radio Tuner - Public - KUSF (Requires ITUNES - duh.)
   2. http://www.live365.com/stations/kusf (Requires an MP3 player that
     works directly off the appropriate browser)

If you can't get enough of us, (and how could you?), you can go here:
http://www.thesharpthings.com, our little playground on the web, and find
out just about anything you need to know about us. You can get music and
other schwag, too.
Back to top
 

Re: The Sharp Things (Attachment deleted)

Never Give Up! Never Surrender! ~ Galaxy Quest&&&&A Romantics Fanatic since the tender age of 14...
pinkbubelz pinkbubelz  
IP Logged
 
Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print

The Romantics Message Board » Powered by YaBB 2.4!
YaBB © 2000-2009. All Rights Reserved.